Firma

Name

Strasse

PLZ

Ort

E-Mail

Events Sugiez AG Micha Schwab Route du Pré du Pont 95 1786 Sugiez micha.schwab@eventssugiez.ch
Bieri Tenta AG Patrick Schnyder Rothmatte 2 6022 Grosswangen patrick.schnyder@bieri.ch
Top Events Schweiz AG Thomas Eberle Industriestrasse 20 3422 Rüdtligen-Alchenflüh t.eberle@top-events.ch
Thierstein AG Liechti Hans Wangenstrasse 100A 3360 Herzogenbuchsee info@festwirtschaften.ch
HP Gasser AG Hanspeter Gasser Industriestrasse 45 6078 Lungern hanspeter.gasser@hpgasser.ch
Hofstetter Zelt + Event AG Marc Hofstetter Bachstrasse 243 3078 Richigen marc@hofstetter-zelte.ch
Hunziker AG Roland Küng Menznauerstrasse 43 6130 Wilisau roland.kueng@hunziker.ag
India Zelt & Event AG Michael Frey Station-Ost 1 6023 Rothenburg michael.frey@indiazelt.ch
Lenzlinger Söhne AG Christine Königsbauer Grossrietstrasse 7 8606 Nänikon christine.koenigsbauer@lenzlinger.ch
Sivex GmbH Matthias Kellerhals Aaweiherstrasse 3 8810 Horgen matthias.kellerhals@sivex.ch
Adolf Kuhn AG René Kuhn Mühlackerstr. 120 8046 Zürich rene.kuhn-jun@ad-kuhn-ag.ch
Orgatent AG Armin Burri Gewerbe Badhus 7 6022 Grosswangen a.burri@orgatent.ch
Tent in Time GmbH Schlapbach Stefan Schnittweierweg, 36 3612 Steffisburg info@tentintime.ch
Imfeld Zeltvermietung AG Steuri-Imfeld Andrea Postfach 753 6060 Sarnen andrea@imfeldzelt.ch
Züllig Festzelte GmbH Martin Züllig Pläntistrasse 2 8885 Mols info@zuellig-festzelte.ch
Zeltvermietung.ch AG Christoph Wirz Dorfstrasse 1 6300 Zug wirz@zeltvermietung.ch
Inderbitzin Zelte AG Beat Inderbitzin Mühlemoos 6415 Arth info@inderbitzin-zelte.ch
Felder AG Ramon Felder Hauptstrasse 10 6286 Altwis ramon.felder@eventbau.ch
RS Festzubehörvermietung Reto Schatzmann Schömlet 8308 Agasul info@rsfestzubehoer.ch
Losberger GmbH Timon Rauscher Gottlieb-Daimler-Ring 14 D-74906 Bad Rappenau Timon.Rauscher@losbergerdeboer.com
ZURRfix AG Timo Cronert Allmendstrasse 10 6210 Sursee schweiz@zurrfix.ch
Rupp Festmobiliar AG Benjamin Rupp Challstrasse 18 4116 Metzerlen b.rupp@rupp-metzerlen.ch
Festzeltvermietung Embrach AG Ruedi Amsler Breitestrasse 10 8424 Embrach amsler@festzeltembrach.ch
Wälchli Feste AG Jörg Hängärtner Bützbergstrasse 17 4912 Aarwangen jh@waelchlifeste.ch
Eventa Festhallen + Zubehör AG Nathalie Eidt Industriestrasse 20 3946 Turtmann info@eventa-ag.ch
Stamm Events GmbH Lukas Stamm Laugweg 5 8240 Thayngen lukas@stammevents.ch