Firma

Name

Strasse

PLZ

Ort

E-Mail

Events Sugiez AG

Micha Schwab

Route du Pré du Pont 95

1786

Sugiez

micha.schwab@eventssugiez.ch

Bieri Tenta AG

Patrick Schnyder

Rothmatte 2

6022

Grosswangen

patrick.schnyder@bieri.ch

Top Events Schweiz AG

Thomas Eberle

Industriestrasse 20

3422

Rüdtligen-Alchenflüh

t.eberle@top-events.ch

Thierstein AG

Liechti Hans

Wangenstrasse 100A

3360

Herzogenbuchsee

info@festwirtschaften.ch

HP Gasser AG

Hanspeter Gasser

Industriestrasse 45

6078

Lungern

hanspeter.gasser@hpgasser.ch

Hofstetter Zelt + Event AG

Marc Hofstetter

Bachstrasse 243

3078

Richigen

marc@hofstetter-zelte.ch

Hunziker AG

Roland Küng

Menznauerstrasse 43

6130

Wilisau

roland.kueng@hunziker.ag

India Zelt & Event AG

Michael Frey

Station-Ost 1

6023

Rothenburg

michael.frey@indiazelt.ch

Lenzlinger Söhne AG

Christine Königsbauer

Grossrietstrasse 7

8606

Nänikon

christine.koenigsbauer@lenzlinger.ch

Sivex GmbH

Matthias Kellerhals

Aaweiherstrasse 3

8810

Horgen

matthias.kellerhals@sivex.ch

Adolf Kuhn AG

René Kuhn

Mühlackerstr. 120

8046

Zürich

rene.kuhn-jun@ad-kuhn-ag.ch

Orgatent AG

Armin Burri

Gewerbe Badhus 7

6022

Grosswangen

a.burri@orgatent.ch

Tent in Time GmbH

Schlapbach Stefan

Schnittweierweg, 36

3612

Steffisburg

info@tentintime.ch

Imfeld Zeltvermietung AG

Steuri-Imfeld Andrea

Postfach 753

6060

Sarnen

andrea@imfeldzelt.ch

Züllig Festzelte GmbH

Martin Züllig

Pläntistrasse 2

8885

Mols

info@zuellig-festzelte.ch

Zeltvermietung.ch AG

Christoph Wirz

Dorfstrasse 1

6300

Zug

wirz@zeltvermietung.ch

Inderbitzin Zelte AG

Beat Inderbitzin

Mühlemoos

6415

Arth

info@inderbitzin-zelte.ch

Felder AG

Ramon Felder

Hauptstrasse 10

6286

Altwis

ramon.felder@eventbau.ch

RS Festzubehörvermietung

Reto Schatzmann

Schömlet

8308

Agasul

info@rsfestzubehoer.ch

Losberger GmbH

Timon Rauscher

Gottlieb-Daimler-Ring 14

D-74906

Bad Rappenau

Timon.Rauscher@losbergerdeboer.com

ZURRfix AG

Timo Cronert

Allmendstrasse 10

6210

Sursee

schweiz@zurrfix.ch

Rupp Festmobiliar AG

Benjamin Rupp

Challstrasse 18

4116

Metzerlen

b.rupp@rupp-metzerlen.ch

Festzeltvermietung Embrach AG

Ruedi Amsler

Breitestrasse 10

8424

Embrach

amsler@festzeltembrach.ch

Wälchli Feste AG

Jörg Hängärtner

Bützbergstrasse 17

4912

Aarwangen

jh@waelchlifeste.ch